Number 7

Calendar Number 7Image by Leo Reynolds via Flickr
Seven looks backward/
Study, rest, and perfection/
It's view of the world/

Discovered that I had not completed the number system so here you go and we complete the reat of the numbers before the end of the year. After this one we only have 2 more to go, and then maybe in 2012 I will try to wrestle with the zero...

Seven is the masculine number that represents study rest and perfection. This is a crucial number in the process of development. Because in order to move forward it mus look to the past. This number is very similar to the indinkra symbol Sankofa. To look back the number 7 must stop, and rest and in its resting it builds power to move to the next level. 
Perfection is a process that requires proper rest and study. When we study we sit still and focus our mind, and that is important when we are dealing with this number. It is said that if we do not obey the mandate of 7 and continue to try to move forward. The universe will find away to sit us down. Maybe by unemployment, sickness, or in my case a bullet. The process of growth has 9 levels and each step needs to be worked or we will miss out on the gifts on each level. During our time dealing with the 7 we get many false opportunities that try to full you into thinking that you have continue pushing. Don't fall for it step back and reflect over what you have been through. Write and read as your spiritual power is built for the next level of gifts to come to you. So pay attention as you move through this part of your life. Study, rest, and embrace your path toward perfection.
Nuff said
Peace & 1hunidyears
Brother Ha2tim
Nation Builder
HipHop Philosopha & Shaman

Enhanced by Zemanta


Popular posts from this blog

Let's Take It To The Next Level - 21 Day Nguzo Saba Challenge

Jungle Jitters 1938 Gye Nyame Discussion

GNJ Media May Newsletter